See What Our Customers Are Saying

  • Avatar Andrea Merryman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The communication with TRG is superb! We felt at ease through the entire insurance process because Carlie, Larry, and Josh … More kept us informed every day. We appreciate the attention to detail and beautiful job they did with our new roof. Thank you, TRG! We will be referring you to our family and friends.
  • Avatar Dustin Hackler ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Erik’s team with TRG is top notch! Outstanding attention to details as well as answering all of my questions through the … More process made our project seem less and stress free! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar kyle jamieson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Eric’s team does fantastic work, great communication and very professional. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Courtney Carroll ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Erik P is an extremely knowledgeable and educated roofing professional. He makes dealing with contractors and/or insurance … More claims seamless and comfortable for his clients. 100% definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Kyle Carter ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Can’t say enough good stuff about TRG!! Erik’s team took really good care of our roof repair and gave us much better service … More than I could have expected from a roofing company. They presented several different solutions for my needs and helped our family work out exactly what needed to be done while still working within our limitations.
    Very impressed with Erik:
    - Communication ✅
    - Quality work ✅
    - Pleasant to work with ✅
    - Creatively worked with my needs ✅
    Definitely using Erik and TRG again if I have the need!
  • Avatar Mercedes Vasquez ★★★★★ a month ago
    I recently had the pleasure of working with TRG Roofing after a severe storm damaged my roof. From the outset, their professionalism … More and dedication were evident. The team, especially Larry, Josh, and Carlie, went above and beyond in every aspect of their service.
    Their communication was outstanding; they kept me informed at every step, ensuring I understood the process and felt comfortable with the progress. When my insurance company unexpectedly went out of business, TRG Roofing stepped up, handling the situation with remarkable expertise and patience.
    Their commitment to not just repairing my roof, but also ensuring my peace of mind, was truly commendable. The quality of their work is beyond reproach, and their attention to detail is evident in the excellent condition of my roof post-repair.
    I am immensely grateful to TRG Roofing for their exceptional service. Their team exemplifies the best in roofing expertise and customer care. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of roofing services and would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you, TRG Roofing, for your outstanding service and support during a challenging time.
    Thank you! Mercedes V.
  • Avatar Emre LEBLEBİCİOĞLU ★★★★★ a month ago
    Recently had my roof replaced by TRG Roofing and I'm thoroughly impressed! Their team was professional, punctual, and … More highly skilled. The quality of their work is outstanding, and they ensured every detail was perfect. They also did a great job cleaning up after the project. Highly recommend TRG Roofing for reliable and top-quality roofing services!
  • Avatar Rob Dirienzo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My relationship with Larry and Carlie spans several years. They are incredibly prompt and efficient. They both possess a … More higher-than-average moral compass, and their honesty is sadly, unique in today's business environment. The work they have done is first rate and they are there before, during and after the job.
  • Avatar Steve Saller ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Larry and his team are super friendly and professional. They use the latest technology to provide the best and most efficient … More estimates in the market place. We can't wait to see what kind of decks they build so that we can get one added to our home!
  • Avatar Charles Moore ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    After a big devastating storm, you know what happens—a plethora of roofing companies descend on your neighborhood, many of … More them being unethical fraudsters and shysters, looking to take advantage of you and your unfortunate circumstances. Luckily, there remains some righteous companies; and, TRG Roofing certainly is one of those companies. Erik Popplewell inspected our roof and found damage undetected by others, including, our insurance adjuster. And when I had remaining questions about the extent of the damage, including, whether the damage was caused by wind or hail, Erik provided detailed pictures supporting his inspection. And finally, once we decided that we wanted TRG to perform the repairs, the repairs were made swiftly, while other neighbors are still waiting on their roofing companies to show up. I'd utilize Erik and TRG again without any hesitation, given his transparency, trustworthiness, and attention to detail. NUFF SAID!
  • Avatar Bryan Lytle ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    TRG roofing is my go to Contractor for all my clients roofing and siding needs. I continue to receive outstanding feedback … More of their workmanship, follow-through and professionalism.
  • Avatar Brandon Edwards ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    TRG has an easy process and they kept me informed throughout the entire project. Start to finish we had great service and … More communication. Would recommend The Richards Group to friends and family !
  • Avatar Keith Maddin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have worked with Larry Richards and TRG Roofing time and again and cannot say enough good things about the professionalism … More and care that Larry and his workmen put into every detail of the job. From the quick response initially, the detailed description of the work which always includes photos and oftentimes videos of the proposed work, to the caliber of the men working on the job. Even his invoices are very readable and concise. Larry is one of the nicest and honest men I have ever known. I have a small handyman business and Larry has never let me down when I needed his help with roof work, siding and gutters. I give him a 10+.
  • Avatar Wanda Guy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    TRG is a company we found to be professional and thoughtful in both the customer service and the quality of work that they … More do. Josh is personable and very dependable, even going out of his way to insure the work done on our home was excellent, quality work. We are very pleased with the results!
  • Avatar Chad LaChance ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Used TRG for my personal home and they provided excellent service and quality! I’m a Real Estate Broker, so I deal with a … More lot of roofing companies. These folks are the real deal and a refer them out to all of my clients after they took such excellent care of my home. Haven’t heard a negative thing from any of them that have used them!
  • Avatar Shannon Burch ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    TRG was so great to work with. They responded and showed up quickly. Fixed our issue before more rain came. So thankful! … More
  • Avatar Shanna Compton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    TRG recently did some work on my mom’s house after some extensive storm damage. Josh, Larry, and Colby were great! Highly … More recommend this group.. They are very professional and their customer service is unmatched!
  • Avatar Julie Compton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Joshua Compton and Colby Fagan with TRG did my bathroom remodel and did a great job!! They were very professional and always … More showed up when they said they would. Joshua handled the insurance company, and made things as smooth as possible. I appreciate them and would recommend them for anything you need done!!
  • Avatar K Con ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Erik really fought to get the roof I needed for my home after it was damaged. It took 6 months and insurance did not want … More to give us the full roof. But after months of working thru all the games with insurance, they finally covered everything. A table was broken during the repairs and the company got it reimbursed for me. I highly recommend Erik and TRG Roofing.
  • Avatar dennis anglin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent Job. Erik was extremely nice and was very helpful with all aspects of everything! Josh came back to inspect the … More roof after the job was done and then Erik came back a couple days later to check on a couple of questions I had. I was very satisfied with the roof!
  • Avatar Darin Frye ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Eric and Larry did a nice job of managing communications with our insurance adjuster and negotiated coverage on a number … More of things the insurance company failed to list in their written estimates. TRG also uses a web portal that makes tracking and e-signing documents a breeze.
  • Avatar Jason Hannah ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Was very pleased with the speed at which the work was done and the roof looks great!I would highly recommend TRG they handled … More dealing with my insurer who wasn't being extremely cooperative and took that stress off me. I can't say enough good things about TRG and their team!
  • Avatar Pam Matlock ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Sometimes it is hard to know who to trust in the roofing industry so when I have a great experience with one, I want to make … More sure that others know about it! Erik was so easy to work with....he was genuine and knowledgable and communicated well throughout the process. I highly recommend! 5 stars for sure!
  • Avatar Kelly Owens ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Easy to work with and fought for us to get our job done as quickly as they could. Very responsive and great people who do … More great work.
  • Avatar Chris Yorke ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Erik and Larry both did a great job of explaining the options available between a roof restoration or roof replacement. In … More our situation a roof replacement was required. Erik was patient while we made decision to move forward with the repair.Once decisions made to move forward with complete replacement TRG was good about communicating expectations for when they would deliver supplies and when they would start. Once on site for replacement Colby and his crew were very efficient and completed the job quickly even though additional damage was found that required additional repairs.
  • Avatar Kevin VanHeulen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Our experience with this company was fantastic! They were great communicators and got the job done in a very timely fashion. … More After not getting return calls from other companies we gave them a try and couldn’t be happier! Their customer service skills exceeded our expectations!
  • Avatar Margaret Riden ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    TRG Roofing and Construction was fantastic throughout the entire process of our roof replacement. Erik made time to fit us … More into a busy day to do the initial check, they were incredibly communicative with the assessor/ our insurance company, and answered every question we had along the way. Erik in particular went above and beyond to explain what our choices were, what the trade offs could be and to explain what we could expect. They delivered top notch work that was completed on time, and were really great about making sure they cleaned everything up at the end. We would recommend them without hesitation to anyone...and already passed their info on to a neighbor.
  • Avatar Jennifer Novo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Words cannot express the gratitude I have for TRG Roofing. For over seven months I was dealing with insurance and two other … More contractors and when Erik at TRG took on my account I was so grateful to have a contractor that was working with our insurance and doing the best to make help us. Erik is compassionate, understanding and a gem. We are so grateful to TRG and Erik. After months of worry every night, we are finally able to sleep well knowing we no longer have a tarp for a roof. Thank you!
  • Avatar Maylen Hickman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Absolutely recommend TRG! From the beginning Larry and Matt made me feel comfortable with the process on repairs that needed … More to be done on my home. Both very attentive, answered my questions, calls or text messages in a timely manner. Work wise Colby and Ezekiel did an amazing job on the drywall and roof! Both very professional, and the attention to detail was outstanding!! they both made sure my home was very well taken care of! Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Tommy Pickard ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Erik Popplewell is the man 👍
  • Avatar Jason Brown ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Erik Popplewell does a great job! He is honest and truly cares. I'd highly recommend him for any roofing needs.
  • Avatar Kevin Brown ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Erik Popplewell is first class all the way! He is very kind, honest, and reliable and I would have no hesitation referring … More him to others! Use him for all your roofing needs!
  • Avatar Glennyates1025 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Went the extra mile in every way. Good price, excellent work, even worked with my insurance company that was giving me trouble. … More Very satisfied.
  • Avatar Kendahl Shearer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    From the very beginning with working with Carli to get an estimate to the final completion of the project with Larry’s team, … More this company was amazing to work with. Professional, communicative, responsive, prepared and thorough! We would highly recommend this company to anyone and everyone. The team started early and finished the entire project in one day! Just WOW! We can’t thank TRG enough for making a really big project seamless and stress free!
  • Avatar Jeff Shannon ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Erik and his team are honest, helpful, and extremely hard working. Would highly recommend anyone to them for roofing needs! … More
  • Avatar Gayle Ingram ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I am very pleased with the work and service I received from TRG Roofing. From the initial meeting with Erik to completion, … More it was most satisfactory. Erik was great to work with. He kept me informed throughout the process. My roof had some unexpected issues but they were handled in a most professional way. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Molly Hester ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    TRG Roofing and Construction is the best! They are genuine, caring, and just great people. This was my first time having … More a claim. It took 2.5 years of battling with the insurance company to settle my roof, but TRG stuck it out and helped fight for me. Larry and Joshua walked me through each step. They were so caring and patient. Not to mention, my roof looks fantastic. It seriously is the best-looking roof in my neighborhood. They did quick, quality work and a great job of cleaning up. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Sara Bailey ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar price03 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience! I would 100% recommend Josh to anyone for their roofing needs!
  • Avatar Michael Nevens ★★★★★ a year ago
    I gotta say I’m pretty happy with the workmanship TRG Roofing provided. Jonathan worked diligently with my insurance company … More to get my roof approved, and was even able to work in upgrades like a superior shingle and ridge line venting. His team was very efficient in their work, and their clean up was impeccable. Jonathan even kept me updated and provided drone photos while work was in progress. Pretty solid experience from a local roofing company. Would recommend.
  • Avatar Annette Lowe ★★★★★ a year ago
    The TRG Roofing gives 5 star service from beginning to end.Larry, Josh and Carlie all make sure your roofing experience is … More painless. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Michael Watson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent from start to finish. My house inspector recommended this company, and I’m thankful he did! Jonathan and Joshua … More came and inspected our roof and fixed it on the spot. What I appreciated most was how communicative they were during the whole process. They were friendly and professional. Also, Jonathan stayed in touch with me and I appreciated how considerate he was of my time. I highly recommend TRG if you have roof issues of any kind!
  • Avatar Bobby Duke ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and the work was done quickly. Easy to work with
  • Avatar Britt J ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Josh came out to inspect a possible roof leak, not only did he confirm there was indeed a leak but also found that the attic … More didn't have proper ventilation.When the roofing crew came out to make necessary repairs and install a solar powered vent, they also found that a ventilation pipe was not properly attached. They generously fixed that as well.These guys went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations!Josh kept in close communication with me during the entire process-from the initial inspection to the final inspection. He is very easy to talk to, personable, honest and trustworthy. He took the time to listen and explain in detail from the repair process to how weather can affect a roof to any questions or concerns we had. His customer service is top notch!Being a new homeowner, I was referred to TRG through my Realtor. What a superb experience!I highly recommend TRG Roofing. I also highly recommend having Josh as your project manager.I will recommend them to everyone I know!!
  • Avatar jonathan o ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    TRG Roofing did an excellent job replacing our roof and gutters. Graham Goodloe was very professional and helped us throughout … More the process. We couldn’t be happier with our new roof and gutters.
  • Avatar Amanda Tran ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I can’t say enough good things about Larry and his team. They did an amazing job on our new roof, with minimal effort on … More my part! He handled everything with the insurance company made it a super quick and easy process. My new roof looks awesome!
  • Avatar Peter S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Larry and Josh were great to work with on our full roof replacement after recent storm damage. We were put in contact with … More them through our insurance agent and they came out on a Saturday (same day) between storms to tarp our roof. Larry handled communication with insurance making my life easy. Josh coordinated scheduling and the actual job leading to outstanding quality (compliments from neighbors coming in). We could not be happier and recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Matt Dolan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    TRG lead with integrity, kindness, and professionalism. If you’re looking for an honest answer and someone who won’t take … More advantage of you or the insurance company then call Larry and the team!
  • Avatar Joshua Hesse ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Larry is a man of integrity. "Rigorous authenticity" is his guiding principle in life... and wow does it show! … More I recently had our roof replaced by Larry and can say that he coordinated the replacement as though it were his own home. From assessing the damage and working with insurance to overseeing its replacement. It was all A+ work!Give yourself peace-of-mind that your job will be done right and call Larry Richards.